Joaquin High School Senior Scholarship Awards

Riley Sherrod and Conner Bragg are Mr. and Mrs. JHS. Photo by Rusty Wilson.

May 20, 2020 - Joaquin Senior Scholarship/Awards Pickup Night was a huge success! Congratulations to all the Seniors who received scholarships and awards this year! Joaquin ISD would like to give a big THANK YOU to all of our scholarship sponsors! Thank you for your generosity!

We would also like to thank Rusty Wilson for taking photos of our students as they picked up their certificates. Click here to view the gallary of photos.

Mr. Joaquin High School: Conner Bragg
Ms. Joaquin High School: Riley Sherrod

Joaquin Employee Scholarship: Caren Adams, Abigail Hooper, Ian Shahan, 
Bonehill College of Business Scholarship: Elizabeth Araiza
Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center Scholarship: Sydnie Arbuckle
Farmers State Bank Scholarship: Jesus Bravo
JVFD Elmer Mathews Memorial Scholarship: Cameron Carroll
American State Bank Scholarship: Maddisyn Cheatwood
Austin Underbrink Memorial Scholarship: Jacob Cox
JHS Alumni Association T.J. Williams Scholarship: Mackenzie Matthews
JHS Alumni Association Gourd Neck Farms Scholarship: Madison Matthews
Joaquin Masonic Lodge Scholarship: Dawson McFadden
JVFD/Joaquin Masonic Lodge/FUMC Mike Wood Memorial Scholarship: Angel Orr
First Baptist Church of Haslam Scholarship: Kaylee Risinger
AJ Lawrence Memorial Scholarship: Riley Sherrod