Tenaha HS Varsity Cheerleaders for 2015-16

March 31, 2015 - Tenaha High School Cheerleader tryouts were held March 13th. The 2015-2016 Varsity Cheerleader are pictured above from left to right; Bianca Ramirez, Arlicia Roland, Christina Patterson, Alexis Shires, Calicia Roland, Jaden Washington, Brooke McClure, Madison Hicks (mascot), Macy Fitzgerald, Rebekah Potter, Kyesha Perry,LaPorsha Perry and Katelyn Keller. Cheerleader sponsors (not pictured) are Amy Collins and Carrie Jenkins. Congratulations to the new Tiger Varsity cheerleaders!