Timpson ISD Upcoming Schedule, Six Weeks Honor Roll

October 22, 2018 - Timpson ISD Bear Update

Let’s begin with Congratulations!

  •  On Friday, TLB defeated Gary Lady Bobcats! Awesome!
  •  Also on Friday, Bears overcame the Joaquin Rams! Way to Go!
  •  On Saturday, the Mighty Bear Band performed superbly on the field by receiving All 1’s. Super job!
  •  Today, Amiyah Soto qualified for State in Cross Country! That’s Terrific!!
  •  Hat’s off to these students and a special thanks to their Directors and Coaches! 

Mon. Oct. 22nd - JH Volleyball vs. Beckville – Here at 4:30 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 23rd - V/JV Volleyball – There at 4:30 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 24th - Twirlers compete at Lufkin HS
Thur. Oct. 25th - Football against Linden-Kildare JH at 5:00, JV at 6:30 - at Home
Fri. Oct. 26th - Football at Linden-Kildare at 7:30 p.m. - Early Release 3:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 27th - Band at Pine Tree- Area Marching Contest Time TBA… $5 admission charge

Sign Up for the FAN BUS!!! Playoff Volleyball TBA either Monday or Tuesday.

TMS 1st Six Weeks Honor Roll
Timpson Middle School All A Honor Roll

6th Grade - Seth Duke, Natalie Johnson, Gretta Oliver, Claycee Renick, and Nakia Roland

7th Grade - Bella Alford, Tate Barnes, Brette Kate Behrens, Alexis Grigsby, Kallie Solomon, and Quinn Timmons

8th Grade - Blair Askins, Alleigh Campbell, Kaitlyn Crockett, Haylee Eaves, Pedro Garcia, Tony Meza, and James Williams

Timpson Middle School A/B Honor Roll

6th Grade - Brant Barnes, Dakota Boone, Kendahl Brown, Jackson Campbell, Sierra Carrico, Christopher Crockett, Kenley Moore, Chloe Nix, Hannah Odom, Madison Parry, Gracie Pledger, Maria Smith, and JaTerris Taylor

7th Grade - Quantarius Bussey, Kayden Cooper, Cale Cornelius, Dylan Crawford, Jada Davis, Jordan Davis, Kooper Dawson, Isabella Galaviz, Taylor Gutermuth, Keelie McDonald, Mason Ramsey, Jalia Scourton, and Mackenzie Smith

8th Grade - Christopher Bockwich, Halle Burns, Gunner Castleberry, Milca DeLaCruz, D'chelle Garner, Jacob Horton, Ally Kimbro, Jase Lloyd, Najala McCollister, Dalton McQueary, Logan Nix, Talia Scourton, Catherine Searcy, Madison Smith, Jayden Windham, McKenna Wynn, and Annie Young