Roughrider Academy Spring 2019 Graduates

May 30, 2019 - Roughrider Academy is proud to announce their Spring 2019 Graduates. Graduates who achieved a distinguished level of achievement are notated with an *.

Madason Rae Bowlin
Dorantus Delas Schieneg Brock
Linda Arleth Camacho
Jamarious D’Markesse Cartwright
Jasmine Castillo*
Travis O’Quinn Gillis, IV
Heather Lee Lawrence Griffin
Travis John Lewis
Javier Antonio Lopez
Kilye Paige McClelland
Dominick Moore, Jr.
Jacorion Shaizae Mosbey
Artis Jatavion Nickerson
Luke Allen Perkins
Kennodie Tyeler Wood Robinson
Caleb Wade Shisler
Matthew Bryan Smith
JaMarious DeAngela’s Suell
Swee Tee*

The graduation commencement ceremony will be held Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 6:30pm in the Center High School Cafetorium. Congratulations graduates!

Roughrider Academy provides a non traditional academic program focused on providing students the skills needed to be independent, critical thinkers, and work or college ready at the time of graduation. The academy's vision is preparing students for their futures.

Cindy Tillery is the counselor and director of Roughrider Academy.