S. W. Carter Elementary “S” Award 2017-2018

June 7, 2018 - The “S” Award for Scholastic Excellence and medal is presented to students who have a yearly average of 90 or above in every subject. The following students are to be commended for maintaining this level of academic excellence.

First Grade - Carter Beene, Adrian Belrose, Macartni Belrose, Presley Campbell, Christopher Caporali, Xavier Cartwright, Ja’Rihanna Carwright, Clayton Cockrell, Luis Alberto Esquivel, Brayden Eubank, Cydni Glenn, Carter Greer, Tatum Jacobs, Da’Marcus Johnson, Easton Jones, Kason Lister, Ashton Magby, Tony Martinez, Dallas Mcdonald, Denver McDonald, Alivia McLemore, Ryan Moore, Dallas Parker, Cole Riggs, Jakaleb Rodgers, Bre’Asia Roland, Daylon Smith, Addison Sowell, Makayln Tony, Kevin Wilkinson, Ryan Young

Second Grade - Zane Dutton, Sophie Ellington, Colt Emanis, Cassidy Greer, Kyleigh Hendricks, Caleb Jamison, Liam Jarvis, Colton Jenkins, Dallas Jones, Bryleigh Lynch, Baylee Robbins Salinas Matthew, Kynslee Stevens, Dusty Taylor, Kaylyn Thompson, Alexa Valdez, Reese Whtieside, Tanner Woods, Guner Youngblood

Third Grade - Callie Alvis, Jayvion Barnes, Abigail Baylor, Carter Bell, Jaycob Blue, Jaylee Gillespie, Gaylon Harrison, Hunter Harvey, Cori Lawson, Nathaniel Marin, Weston Murphy, Dallas Murry, Karma Sholar, Kaden Sims, Trinity Sims, Aiden Swindle, Eddie Turk, Carolina Warr

Fourth Grade - Bailee Bohannon, Campbell Chase, Camille Greer, Riley Hopkins, Jayleigh Jones, Nevaeh Lee, Madolyn Lout, Ella Matthews, Angelli Ortiz, Harley Risinger, Tristan Vickers, Heavenlee Willoughby 

Fifth Grade - Lanie Bass, Parker Chase, Chace Hall, Avery Hamilton, Nicole Harvey, Bradley Jamison, Taylor Jones, Madalyn Lindley, Lane Loggins, Carsey Lovell, Elizabeth Marin, I’Morion McClelland, Kaylin Miller, Jake Nicosia, Thomas Powell, Eli Shofner, Malachi Sierra, Jacob Smith, Baylee Whiteside