S. W. Carter Elementary “S” Award 2018-2019

June 7, 2019 - The “S” Award for Scholastic Excellence and medal is presented to students who have a yearly average of 90 or above in every subject.  The following students are to be commended for maintaining this level of academic excellence.

First Grade - Amy Braxton, Campbell Shelby, Collins Molly, Collins Sadie, Denby Lily, Eberenz MichaelBryce, Ferguson Kambry, Galaviz Chloe, Greer Levi, Jeansonne Kaylie, Justus Kade, Martinez Itzel, McDonald Shade, Miller Presley, Moody Dru, Parks Easton, Raymond Cooper, Rodgers Maylea, Scarborough Saylor, Schillings Jace, Shelton Noah, Shelton Tucker, Sholar Tenely, Taylor Avery, Vickers Tatom, Wagstaff Riley, Warr Cannon, Williams Laila

Second Grade - Black Alex, Campbell Presley, Cartwright Ja’Rihanna, Cartwright Xavier, Cockrell Clayton, Eubank.Brayden, Glenn Cydni, Greer Carter, Jacobs Tatum, Johnson Damarcus, Magby Ashton, McDonald Dallas, McDonald Denver, McLemore Alivia, O’NealHendrix Abigail, Parker Dallas, Rodgers Jakaleb, Roland Bre’Asia, Smith Daylon, Sowell Addison, Thompson Tiaja, Tony Makayln, Young Ryan

Third Grade - Dutton Zane, Ellington Sophie, Greer Cassidy, Gregory Haeli, Harvey Kaylee, Hendricks Kyleigh, Herrera Irianna, Horne Dakota, Jamison Caleb, Jones Dallas, Robbins Baylee, Taylor Dusty, Valdez Alexa, Woods Tanner, Youngblood Guner

Fourth Grade - Baylor Abby, Bell Carter, Cox Alison, Gillespie Jaylee, Harrison Gaylon, Harvey Hunter, Lawson Cori, Murphy Weston, Murry Dallas, Sholar Karma, Sholar Rilee, Sims Kaden, Sims Trinity, Turk Eddie

Fifth Grade - Bass Lucas, Lout Madolyn, Bohannon Bailee, Brust Sophia, Caporali Travis, Chase Cami, Gonzalez Jose, Greer Camille, Jackson Ethan, Jones Jayleigh, LeBlanc Jasie, Lout Katelyn, Lout Madolyn, Matthews Ella, Ortiz Angelli, Vickers Tristan