SFA Announces The Dean's List for the Spring Semester

July 10, 2015 - The following students have been named to the Dean's List at Stephen F. Austin State University for the spring semester:

To be eligible for this honor, a student must be enrolled in 12 or more semester hours and maintain a grade-point average of 3.5.

Amber Fountain, Kinesiology, Kinesiology & Health Science
Terena Hartsfield, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education
Darby Hudspeth, English, English
Jessica Massey, Art, School of Art
Chelsea McDaniel, Music, School of Music
Alex Morris, Art, School of Art
Destiny Russell, Environmental Science, Environmental Science
Zane White, Crim Justice Law Enforcement, Government

Bailee McSwain, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education
Johnathan Watson, Spatial Science, Forestry

Ryon Vaughn, Kinesiology, Kinesiology & Health Science

Nancy Joubert, Animal Science, Agriculture
Lindsey Murphy, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education
Charles Scull, Management, Mgmt, Mktg & Inter Business

Cade Archer, Computer Science, Computer Science
Jace Archer, Computer Science, Computer Science
Cindy Carrillo, Political Science, Government
Kinsey Carrington, Modern Languages, Languages, Cultures & Communic