SFA Announces President's List for Spring Semester

July 10, 2015 - The following students have been named to the President's List at Stephen F. Austin State University for the spring semester:

To be eligible for this honor, a student must be enrolled in 12 or more semester hours and maintain a grade-point average of 4.0.

April Broomfield, Professional Accountancy, Accounting
Kayla Broomfield, Physics, Physics & Astronomy
Lesley Cockrell, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education
Yvette Garcia, Mathematics, Mathematics & Statistics
Whitney Haddox, Communication Disorders, Human Services
Carsen Jones, Social Work, School of Social Work
Meagan Nehring, Nursing, School of Nursing
Kristin Peace, Accounting, Accounting
Chloe Rogers, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education

Nicholas Cheatwood, Biochemistry, Chemistry
Katelyn Cockrell, Communication Disorders, Human Services

Casey Lovell, Interdisciplinary Studies, Elementary Education

Katie Bush, Biology, Biology