Shelby County Notice of Unclaimed Funds

September 13, 2023 - The following individuals have outstanding funds due to them from Shelby County between 2012 and 2021. To claim these funds, you must appear in person with proof of identity, to the Shelby County Treasurer's office between the hours of 9-11am and 2-4pm Tuesday through Thursday. No phone calls will be accepted regarding these funds. If your name appears on the list, come by the office, again with proof of ID, and claim your funds.

Funds must be claimed by 4:00pm, October 19, 2023 or they will be deemed unclaimed and reported to the State Comptroller as required. 

Willie Tatum, Victor Tinidad, Dakota Howard, Megan Hodge, Bautista Aldemir, Ryan Murphy, James Marshall, Jeremy Peek, Laderick Moton, Terrell Jackson, Carol Clark, Arthur Smith, Christopher Richard, Jason Hutchins, Edward Wright, Thomas Loftus, Erik Martinez, Melvin Broadway, Marvin Biggar, Ramon R Garay-Caceres, Sylvester Daughtry, Lacynthia Brannon, Cheryl Lowrey, Jonas Goodwin, Stefan Pridgen, Christopher Snider, Alvin Davis, Dennis Broussard, Wilma Themis, Kenneth Loyd, and Kathryn Sholar

Funds can be claimed at the office of the Shelby County Treasurer, located on the 2nd floor of the Shelby County Courthouse, 200 San Augustine St., Center, TX. 

Shelby County Treasurer, Ann Blackwell