Timpson HS Introduces Graduating Class of 2023

May 18, 2023 - Timpson High School introduces the graduating class of 2023. Commencement ceremonies will be held at 8pm Friday, May 26, 2023 in the Timpson ISD Event Center.

Jase LloydJase Ray Lloyd is the son of Shannon and Sherrie Lloyd and will be graduating as the Timpson High School Valedictorian. He is planning to attend Stephen F. Austin State University to obtain a bachelor’s degree in entrepreneurship. He will continue to pursue his dreams by promoting his business, “A Legacy Boutique”. Jase has been involved in the Timpson High School Chapter Beta Club for 4 years, later elected as the President his senior year. During his high school career, he maintained all A’s, and received his associates degree from Panola College in December of 2022.

Catherine SearcyCatherine Searcy is the daughter of Joe and Staci Searcy of Timpson, Texas. Catherine has been very active in her school and community. She is involved in a variety of teams within the Timpson FFA Chapter such as showing lambs and rabbits, prepared public speaking, entomology, chapter officer team, poultry judging, Ag mechanics, and agriculture issues. Catherine is the Vice President of the Beta Chapter and a recipient of the Three R Award that she was awarded by her teachers due to her character inside and outside of the classroom. She currently serves as the 2022 Miss Frontier Days Duchess and enjoys serving her community through the Helping Hands organization. Catherine is thankful for her family, friends, and her Ag teacher, Mrs. Fallin for always inspiring her and supporting her endeavors. She will be attending Texas A&M University in the fall with future plans to attend law school. Catherine believes none of this would be accomplished without the guidance from God, and for that she gives Him all the glory.

Congratulations graduates!

Karston AllenJose AlvaradoCorey BarnesHunter BattlesJozeph BowleyAllona BrutonHalle BurnsAlleigh CampbellRylan ChandlerKaitlyn CrockettKeira CurtisDamija DavisMilca De La CruzNayelli De LeonHaylee EavesKayden FosterAgustin GalavizPedro GarciaD'Chelle GarnerKyndra GheaEmilio GomezJacorian GraceJacob HortonJadalyn JacobsAlly KimbroMemoree McClureTony MezaTristen NashLogan NixKason OstbloomKatelyn PadgettBre’Unnia PetersonBreanna SchubertTalia ScourtonTara SiresLaterion WashingtonColton WeatherlyJames WilliamsJayden WindhamMcKenna WynnChristopher YarbroughAnnie Young