Submitted by Brenda Lucas

Tenaha Regional Info

February 24, 2016 - Tenaha Tiger Boys vs Sabine Pass at 7:00 pm Thursday, February 25th  in Woodville. Lady Tigers vs Rosebudd Lott at 7:30 pm Friday, February 26th in Leon. Tenaha ISD will host in the SEC Shelbyville vs San Augustine (Boys) at 7:00 pm on Friday, February 26th.

Tenaha ISD Updated Game Schedules

February 15, 2016 - February 15: Soccer in New Summerfield 5:15pm; Baseball in Broaddus 1pm; GBB Longview vs John Tyler in SEC 6pm; GBB Henderson vs Huntington 7:30pm; VB vs Joaquin There at 4:30pm; Lady Tigers vs Neches in Overton at 7:30 pm; Tiger Café Open 5:30pm.

February 16: Tatum vs Jasper Bi in SEC 6pm; Girls-Alto vs Joaquin 7pm

Updated Tenaha Game Schedules for Feb 15, Feb 16

February 15, 2016 - Tenaha Game Schedules

February 15th - Soccer in New Summerfield 5:15 pm; Baseball in Broaddus 1:00 pm; GBB Longview vs John Tyler in SEC 6:00 pm; GBB Henderson vs Huntington 7:30 pm; JVB/VB vs Joaquin There at 4:30 pm; Lady Tigers vs Neches in Overton at 7:30 pm; Tiger Café Open 5:30 pm

February 16th -Tatum vs Jasper Bi in SEC 6:00 pm; Girls-Alto vs Joaquin 7:00 pm

Tenaha ISD Notice of School District Regular Meeting, Feb 15th Agenda

February 10, 2016 - Notice is hereby given that a Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Tenaha Independent School District will be held on Monday, February 15, 2016 beginning at 2:00 p. m. in the Boardroom of the Administration office located at 138 College Street, Tenaha, Texas 75974.

The Subjects to be discussed or considered, or upon which any formal action may be taken are as follows: 
(Items do not have to be taken in the same order as shown on the meeting notice.)

Tenaha ISD Special Board Meeting Minutes

February 10, 2016 - Robert Barton, Board President, called the meeting to order on Friday, January 22, 2016 at 

4:00 p. m. in the District Administration Building located at 138 College Street, Tenaha, Texas. This was a duly called special meeting and notice was provided in accordance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. 

Members Present: Robert Barton, President; Ronald Samford, Vice-President; Aaron Roland, Secretary; Vickie Jernigan; Mike Ogden; Joe Anderson; David Fallin.


Subscribe to RSS - Submitted by Brenda Lucas